My pgAdmin tool continues to show my older 8.4 server along with 9.0 in the server list. When I drop/delete the 8.4 server, it shows up again when I restart pgAdmin. I tried trashing the prefs files, but that did not work. Where does it get the server information from?

Search Discussions

Related Discussions

Discussion Navigation
viewthread | post
Discussion Overview
grouppgsql-novice @
categoriespostgresql
postedSep 29, '10 at 3:32p
activeSep 29, '10 at 3:32p
posts1
users1
websitepostgresql.org
irc#postgresql

1 user in discussion

Adam Wizon: 1 post

People

Translate

site design / logo © 2022 Grokbase