FAQ
Posting Summary for PHP-General List
Week Ending: Friday, 21 March, 2008

Messages | Bytes | Sender
--------------------+--------------------+------------------
349 (100%) 782080 (100%) EVERYONE
27 (7.7%) 33609 (4.3%) Daniel Brown <parasane at gmail dot com>
16 (4.6%) 30215 (3.9%) Nathan Nobbe <quickshiftin at gmail dot com>
16 (4.6%) 20689 (2.6%) Stut <stuttle at gmail dot com>
14 (4%) 50030 (6.4%) Jason Pruim <japruim at raoset dot com>
14 (4%) 14062 (1.8%) tedd <tedd dot sperling at gmail dot com>
13 (3.7%) 12157 (1.6%) John Taylor-Johnston <John dot Taylor-Johnston at cegepsherbrooke dot qc dot ca>
11 (3.2%) 20661 (2.6%) Jim Lucas <lists at cmsws dot com>
10 (2.9%) 15444 (2%) Robert Cummings <robert at interjinn dot com>
8 (2.3%) 15412 (2%) TG <tg-php at gryffyndevelopment dot com>
8 (2.3%) 13696 (1.8%) George J <georgejamieson at btconnect dot com>
8 (2.3%) 7881 (1%) Per Jessen <per at computer dot org>
7 (2%) 4284 (0.5%) Richard Heyes <richardh at phpguru dot org>
6 (1.7%) 19270 (2.5%) Shawn McKenzie <nospam at mckenzies dot net>
6 (1.7%) 9096 (1.2%) jeffry s <paragasu at gmail dot com>
6 (1.7%) 5681 (0.7%) Shelley <myphplist at gmail dot com>
6 (1.7%) 6939 (0.9%) Andrew Ballard <aballard at gmail dot com>
5 (1.4%) 9255 (1.2%) Lamp Lists <lamp dot lists at yahoo dot com>
5 (1.4%) 5831 (0.7%) Wolf <lonewolf at nc dot rr dot com>
5 (1.4%) 6138 (0.8%) Mikey <frak at upcore dot net>
5 (1.4%) 8195 (1%) Ray Hauge <ray dot hauge dot lists at gmail dot com>
5 (1.4%) 10913 (1.4%) Thijs Lensselink <dev at lenss dot nl>
5 (1.4%) 3479 (0.4%) Donn Ingle <donn dot ingle at gmail dot com>
5 (1.4%) 4780 (0.6%) Edward Kay <edward at labhut dot com>
5 (1.4%) 9344 (1.2%) Philip Thompson <philthathril at gmail dot com>
5 (1.4%) 9278 (1.2%) Larry Garfield <larry at garfieldtech dot com>
5 (1.4%) 15804 (2%) Eric Butera <eric dot butera at gmail dot com>
4 (1.1%) 18259 (2.3%) Jochem Maas <jochem at iamjochem dot com>
4 (1.1%) 17247 (2.2%) Børge Holen <borge at arivene dot net>
4 (1.1%) 6027 (0.8%) M dot Sokolewicz <tularis at php dot net>
4 (1.1%) 3507 (0.4%) Sudhakar <sudhakararaog at gmail dot com>
4 (1.1%) 6305 (0.8%) Aschwin Wesselius <aschwin at illuminated dot nl>
3 (0.9%) 6026 (0.8%) Chris <dmagick at gmail dot com>
3 (0.9%) 6483 (0.8%) Dotan Cohen <dotancohen at gmail dot com>
3 (0.9%) 4415 (0.6%) Robin Vickery <robinv at gmail dot com>
3 (0.9%) 4624 (0.6%) Colin Guthrie <gmane at colin dot guthr dot ie>
3 (0.9%) 3209 (0.4%) Casey <heavyccasey at gmail dot com>
3 (0.9%) 3238 (0.4%) Manuel Lemos <mlemos at acm dot org>
3 (0.9%) 5250 (0.7%) Al <news at ridersite dot org>
2 (0.6%) 50180 (6.4%) Evone Wong<fnywzt at 163 dot com>
2 (0.6%) 50180 (6.4%) Evone Wong<dirwbj at tm dot net>
2 (0.6%) 3237 (0.4%) Børge Holen <borge at arivene dot net>
2 (0.6%) 1318 (0.2%) Eric Gorr <mailist at ericgorr dot net>
2 (0.6%) 2397 (0.3%) Michael Horowitz <michael at yourcomputerconsultant dot com>
2 (0.6%) 50180 (6.4%) Quennie<entdvg at streamyx dot com>
2 (0.6%) 1213 (0.2%) cool7 at hosting4days dot com <cool7 at hosting4days dot com>
2 (0.6%) 1796 (0.2%) Brady Mitchell <mydarb at gmail dot com>
2 (0.6%) 50180 (6.4%) Evone Wong<zludmv at msa dot hinet dot net>
2 (0.6%) 2034 (0.3%) Richard Kurth <richardkurth at centurytel dot net>
2 (0.6%) 2016 (0.3%) tedd <tedd at sperling dot com>
2 (0.6%) 1494 (0.2%) George Pitcher <george dot pitcher at ingenta dot com>
2 (0.6%) 2728 (0.3%) It Maq <itmaqurfe at yahoo dot com>
2 (0.6%) 4337 (0.6%) Jeremy Mcentire <jmcentire at zootoo dot com>
2 (0.6%) 2514 (0.3%) bruce <bedouglas at earthlink dot net>
2 (0.6%) 3324 (0.4%) Greg Bowser <topnotcher at gmail dot com>
2 (0.6%) 3323 (0.4%) Dan <frozendice at gmail dot com>
2 (0.6%) 3678 (0.5%) Zoltán Németh <znemeth at alterationx dot hu>
2 (0.6%) 2310 (0.3%) Rod Clay <rclay at columbus dot rr dot com>
2 (0.6%) 8873 (1.1%) Hui Chen <usa dot chen at gmail dot com>
2 (0.6%) 7280 (0.9%) Mark Weaver <mdw1982 at mdw1982 dot com>
2 (0.6%) 1731 (0.2%) Ryan A <genphp at yahoo dot com>
2 (0.6%) 8893 (1.1%) Dietrich Bollmann <diresu at web dot de>
2 (0.6%) 1946 (0.2%) nihilism machine <nihilismmachine at gmail dot com>
2 (0.6%) 668 (0.1%) David Giragosian <dgiragosian at gmail dot com>
1 (0.3%) 6478 (0.8%) Suamya Srivastava <suamya dot srivastava at connexios dot com>
1 (0.3%) 897 (0.1%) Kai Kauer <kai dot kauer at web dot de>
1 (0.3%) 3438 (0.4%) Dave Goodchild <buddhamagnet at gmail dot com>
1 (0.3%) 1760 (0.2%) Shawn McKenzie <shawn at mckenzies dot net>
1 (0.3%) 1110 (0.1%) admin at buskirkgraphics dot com
1 (0.3%) 591 (0.1%) chetan rane <chetan dot d dot rane at gmail dot com>
1 (0.3%) 366 (0%) Jay Blanchard <jblanchard at pocket dot com>
1 (0.3%) 1471 (0.2%) Rick Pasotto <rick at niof dot net>
1 (0.3%) 292 (0%) Robert Burdo <robertburdo at gmail dot com>
1 (0.3%) 3898 (0.5%) Peter Ford <pete at justcroft dot com>
1 (0.3%) 1941 (0.2%) Thiago Pojda <thiago dot pojda at softpartech dot com dot br>
1 (0.3%) 4682 (0.6%) Greg Donald <gdonald at gmail dot com>
1 (0.3%) 1518 (0.2%) Sören Auer <soeren dot auer at gmail dot com>
1 (0.3%) 2910 (0.4%) Salem Mccarther <tolu at 56thfg dot org>
1 (0.3%) 983 (0.1%) Rob Richards <rrichards at ctindustries dot net>
1 (0.3%) 1077 (0.1%) dav <fsafs at bluebottle dot com>
1 (0.3%) 9715 (1.2%) PostTrack [Dan Brown] <listwatch-php-general at pilotpig dot net>
1 (0.3%) 6987 (0.9%) Chino Aureus <chino dot aureus at gmail dot com>
1 (0.3%) 2323 (0.3%) Benjamin Darwin <bddarwin at gmail dot com>
1 (0.3%) 669 (0.1%) ros <ros at palivoda dot id dot lv>
1 (0.3%) 604 (0.1%) Carlo Carbone <c dot carbone84 at gmail dot com>
1 (0.3%) 673 (0.1%) Jonathan Crawford <jcrawf02 at baker dot edu>
1 (0.3%) 1185 (0.2%) Khaled Mamdouh <phpghost at hotmail dot com>
1 (0.3%) 1470 (0.2%) Dan Joseph <dmjoseph at gmail dot com>
1 (0.3%) 210 (0%) alexus <alexus at gmail dot com>
1 (0.3%) 968 (0.1%) michaelh613 <michael at yourcomputerconsultant dot com>
1 (0.3%) 2201 (0.3%) Per Jessen <per at computer dot org>
1 (0.3%) 967 (0.1%) Chris <cwilli14 at rochester dot rr dot com>
1 (0.3%) 765 (0.1%) viraj <kalinga at gmail dot com>
1 (0.3%) 941 (0.1%) John Taylor-Johnston <jt dot johnston at USherbrooke dot ca>
1 (0.3%) 1184 (0.2%) Donn <donn dot ingle at gmail dot com>
1 (0.3%) 3243 (0.4%) Andrés Robinet <agrobinet at bestplace dot biz>


NOTE: Numbers may not add up to 100% due to protection of names and addresses upon request.

DISCLAIMER: If you want your email address omitted from future weekly reports,
please email me privately at parasane@gmail.com and it will be removed.

Search Discussions

Related Discussions

Discussion Navigation
viewthread | post
Discussion Overview
groupphp-general @
categoriesphp
postedMar 21, '08 at 8:01p
activeMar 21, '08 at 8:01p
posts1
users1
websitephp.net

1 user in discussion

PostTrack [Dan Brown]: 1 post

People

Translate

site design / logo © 2022 Grokbase