FAQ
Posting Summary for PHP-General List
Week Ending: Friday, 29 February, 2008

Messages | Bytes | Sender
--------------------+--------------------+------------------
860 (100%) 1227516 (100%) EVERYONE
123 (14.3%) 128043 (10.4%) Daniel Brown <parasane at gmail dot com>
74 (8.6%) 142628 (11.6%) Robert Cummings <robert at interjinn dot com>
63 (7.3%) 64583 (5.3%) tedd <tedd dot sperling at gmail dot com>
38 (4.4%) 51447 (4.2%) Nathan Rixham <nrixham at gmail dot com>
36 (4.2%) 52945 (4.3%) Jochem Maas <jochem at iamjochem dot com>
32 (3.7%) 53405 (4.4%) Nathan Nobbe <quickshiftin at gmail dot com>
28 (3.3%) 34831 (2.8%) Shawn McKenzie <nospam at mckenzies dot net>
26 (3%) 40935 (3.3%) Jason Pruim <japruim at raoset dot com>
22 (2.6%) 43708 (3.6%) Zoltán Németh <znemeth at alterationx dot hu>
21 (2.4%) 31586 (2.6%) Ray Hauge <ray dot hauge dot lists at gmail dot com>
19 (2.2%) 11114 (0.9%) Greg Donald <gdonald at gmail dot com>
18 (2.1%) 19727 (1.6%) Aschwin Wesselius <aschwin at illuminated dot nl>
18 (2.1%) 42126 (3.4%) Andrés Robinet <agrobinet at bestplace dot biz>
17 (2%) 33806 (2.8%) Eric Butera <eric dot butera at gmail dot com>
16 (1.9%) 20586 (1.7%) Stut <stuttle at gmail dot com>
16 (1.9%) 20969 (1.7%) Wolf <lonewolf at nc dot rr dot com>
13 (1.5%) 9666 (0.8%) Per Jessen <per at computer dot org>
12 (1.4%) 17956 (1.5%) Bastien Koert <bastien_k at hotmail dot com>
12 (1.4%) 19911 (1.6%) Matty Sarro <msarro at gmail dot com>
11 (1.3%) 13830 (1.1%) Thiago Pojda <thiago dot pojda at softpartech dot com dot br>
11 (1.3%) 22324 (1.8%) Andrew Ballard <aballard at gmail dot com>
11 (1.3%) 18892 (1.5%) Jim Lucas <lists at cmsws dot com>
11 (1.3%) 5938 (0.5%) Richard Heyes <richardh at phpguru dot org>
10 (1.2%) 14201 (1.2%) Casey <heavyccasey at gmail dot com>
8 (0.9%) 5691 (0.5%) Shelley <myphplist at gmail dot com>
8 (0.9%) 9056 (0.7%) David Giragosian <dgiragosian at gmail dot com>
8 (0.9%) 10618 (0.9%) TG <tg-php at gryffyndevelopment dot com>
7 (0.8%) 7679 (0.6%) Paul Scott <pscott at uwc dot ac dot za>
6 (0.7%) 8179 (0.7%) Adriano Manocchia <age at salsashark dot net>
6 (0.7%) 11234 (0.9%) Dotan Cohen <dotancohen at gmail dot com>
6 (0.7%) 10640 (0.9%) Larry Garfield <larry at garfieldtech dot com>
6 (0.7%) 6033 (0.5%) Manuel Barros Reyes <manuca at gmail dot com>
6 (0.7%) 8675 (0.7%) David Sveningsson <ext at sidvind dot com>
6 (0.7%) 16061 (1.3%) Keikonium <Keikonium at hotmail dot com>
6 (0.7%) 9599 (0.8%) Bojan Tesanovic <btesanovic at gmail dot com>
5 (0.6%) 8661 (0.7%) Stephen Johnson <maillists at thelonecoder dot com>
5 (0.6%) 4140 (0.3%) Dan Joseph <dmjoseph at gmail dot com>
4 (0.5%) 2859 (0.2%) Chris <dmagick at gmail dot com>
4 (0.5%) 2803 (0.2%) hE <thelonelynomad at gmail dot com>
4 (0.5%) 1487 (0.1%) skylark <myphplist at gmail dot com>
4 (0.5%) 5544 (0.5%) Emiliano Boragina <emiliano dot boragina at gmail dot com>
3 (0.3%) 3868 (0.3%) Richard S dot Crawford <rscrawford at mossroot dot com>
3 (0.3%) 14688 (1.2%) pmenier <php at pmenier dot net>
3 (0.3%) 5608 (0.5%) chetan rane <chetan dot d dot rane at gmail dot com>
3 (0.3%) 3556 (0.3%) Alain Roger <raf dot news at gmail dot com>
3 (0.3%) 1674 (0.1%) Jay Blanchard <jblanchard at pocket dot com>
3 (0.3%) 5517 (0.4%) Warren Vail <warren at vailtech dot net>
3 (0.3%) 4089 (0.3%) jeffry s <paragasu at gmail dot com>
2 (0.2%) 2207 (0.2%) Robin Vickery <robinv at gmail dot com>
2 (0.2%) 2469 (0.2%) Richard Lynch <ceo at l-i-e dot com>
2 (0.2%) 3980 (0.3%) Kista Tucker <kista at rochester dot rr dot com>
2 (0.2%) 1666 (0.1%) Aleksandar Vojnovic <muadib at consoriana dot com>
2 (0.2%) 3422 (0.3%) Stuart Dallas <stuart at stut dot net>
2 (0.2%) 2915 (0.2%) Holografix <holografix at gmail dot com>
2 (0.2%) 1189 (0.1%) Brian Dunning <brian at briandunning dot com>
2 (0.2%) 981 (0.1%) Christoph Boget <christoph dot boget at gmail dot com>
2 (0.2%) 3534 (0.3%) Børge Holen <borge at arivene dot net>
2 (0.2%) 1858 (0.2%) Verdon Vaillancourt <verdonv at verdon dot ca>
2 (0.2%) 918 (0.1%) K T Ligesh <ligesh at lxlabs dot com>
2 (0.2%) 1054 (0.1%) Ryan A <genphp at yahoo dot com>
2 (0.2%) 3431 (0.3%) Brady Mitchell <mydarb at gmail dot com>
2 (0.2%) 1241 (0.1%) Dani Castaños <danitao dot mailists at gmail dot com>
2 (0.2%) 2517 (0.2%) Colin Guthrie <gmane at colin dot guthr dot ie>
2 (0.2%) 4060 (0.3%) Gabriel Kuri <gkuri at csupomona dot edu>
2 (0.2%) 1285 (0.1%) Rick Pasotto <rick at niof dot net>
1 (0.1%) 2941 (0.2%) Satyam <Satyam at satyam dot com dot ar>
1 (0.1%) 2101 (0.2%) Ravi Menon <jravimenon at gmail dot com>
1 (0.1%) 1104 (0.1%) M dot Sokolewicz <tularis at php dot net>
1 (0.1%) 1799 (0.1%) Jack Bates <ms419 at freezone dot co dot uk>
1 (0.1%) 772 (0.1%) Philip Olson <philip at roshambo dot org>
1 (0.1%) 629 (0.1%) Jean-Christophe Roux <jcxxr at yahoo dot com>
1 (0.1%) 1322 (0.1%) Frank Arensmeier <frank dot arensmeier at nikehydraulics dot se>
1 (0.1%) 633 (0.1%) Dare Williams <darrenwilly at yahoo dot com>
1 (0.1%) 650 (0.1%) Wolf <LoneWolf at nc dot rr dot com>
1 (0.1%) 1558 (0.1%) Mr Webber <captain_webber at hotmail dot com>
1 (0.1%) 642 (0.1%) Wolf <LoneWolf at nc dot rr dot com>
1 (0.1%) 688 (0.1%) VamVan <vamseevan at gmail dot com>
1 (0.1%) 945 (0.1%) Wolf <LoneWolf at nc dot rr dot com>
1 (0.1%) 880 (0.1%) Wolf <LoneWolf at nc dot rr dot com>
1 (0.1%) 1720 (0.1%) Nick Gasparro <nick at remycorp dot com>
1 (0.1%) 2340 (0.2%) Philip Thompson <philthathril at gmail dot com>
1 (0.1%) 456 (0%) Jeff <akaman at akaproz dot com>
1 (0.1%) 845 (0.1%) Ford, Mike <M dot Ford at leedsmet dot ac dot uk>
1 (0.1%) 1724 (0.1%) Timothy Asiedu <tasiedu123 at yahoo dot com>
1 (0.1%) 2348 (0.2%) Wolf <LoneWolf at nc dot rr dot com>
1 (0.1%) 2575 (0.2%) at 4u <pz4u at vplace dot de>
1 (0.1%) 636 (0.1%) �ukasz Wojciechowski <nostrzak at gmail dot com>
1 (0.1%) 5278 (0.4%) Michael McGlothlin <michaelm at swplumb dot com>
1 (0.1%) 6316 (0.5%) Adil Drissi <adil dot drissi at yahoo dot com>
1 (0.1%) 1099 (0.1%) Tamer Higazi <th982a at googlemail dot com>
1 (0.1%) 5792 (0.5%) Andrés Robinet <agrobinet at bestplace dot biz>
1 (0.1%) 461 (0%) Petrus Bastos <petrusbastos at gmail dot com>
1 (0.1%) 2644 (0.2%) Michal Maras <maras dot michal at gmail dot com>
1 (0.1%) 408 (0%) Mary Anderson <maryfran at demog dot berkeley dot edu>
1 (0.1%) 558 (0%) Rob Gould <gouldimg at mac dot com>
1 (0.1%) 2655 (0.2%) Xavier de Lapeyre <xavier at edsnetworks dot net>
1 (0.1%) 238 (0%) Zoran Bogdanov <test1 dot test1 at hi dot t-com dot hr>
1 (0.1%) 14323 (1.2%) Andrés Robinet <agrobinet at bestplace dot biz>
1 (0.1%) 9892 (0.8%) PostTrack [Dan Brown] <listwatch-php-general at pilotpig dot net>
1 (0.1%) 1261 (0.1%) Daevid Vincent <daevid at daevid dot com>
1 (0.1%) 3992 (0.3%) php at pmenier dot net <php at pmenier dot net>
1 (0.1%) 4837 (0.4%) Børge Holen <borge at arivene dot net>
1 (0.1%) 6046 (0.5%) Mario Guenterberg <mg at havelsoft dot com>
1 (0.1%) 596 (0%) Olav Mørkrid <olav dot morkrid at gmail dot com>
1 (0.1%) 456 (0%) carlos <csouza dot pt at gmail dot com>
1 (0.1%) 1702 (0.1%) Manuel Lemos <mlemos at acm dot org>
1 (0.1%) 280 (0%) revDAVE <Cool at hosting4days dot com>
1 (0.1%) 626 (0.1%) Ritesh Nadhani <riteshn at gmail dot com>
1 (0.1%) 2430 (0.2%) dong6699 at gmail dot com
1 (0.1%) 1303 (0.1%) Edward Kay <edward at labhut dot com>
1 (0.1%) 1205 (0.1%) Steve Finkelstein <sf at stevefink dot net>
1 (0.1%) 518 (0%) tedd <tedd at sperling dot com>
1 (0.1%) 1449 (0.1%) Peter Ford <pete at justcroft dot com>


NOTE: Numbers may not add up to 100% due to protection of names and addresses upon request.

DISCLAIMER: If you want your email address omitted from future weekly reports,
please email me privately at parasane@gmail.com and it will be removed.

Search Discussions

Related Discussions

Discussion Navigation
viewthread | post
Discussion Overview
groupphp-general @
categoriesphp
postedFeb 29, '08 at 9:01p
activeFeb 29, '08 at 9:01p
posts1
users1
websitephp.net

1 user in discussion

PostTrack [Dan Brown]: 1 post

People

Translate

site design / logo © 2022 Grokbase