FAQ
Posting Summary for PHP-General List
Week Ending: Friday, 1 February, 2008

Messages | Bytes | Sender
--------------------+--------------------+------------------
403 (100%) 717988 (100%) EVERYONE
54 (13.4%) 61663 (8.6%) Nathan Nobbe <quickshiftin at gmail dot com>
38 (9.4%) 56548 (7.9%) Richard Lynch <ceo at l-i-e dot com>
37 (9.2%) 62959 (8.8%) Jochem Maas <jochem at iamjochem dot com>
34 (8.4%) 30253 (4.2%) Per Jessen <per at computer dot org>
24 (6%) 44984 (6.3%) Robert Cummings <robert at interjinn dot com>
18 (4.5%) 29650 (4.1%) Eric Butera <eric dot butera at gmail dot com>
17 (4.2%) 21616 (3%) Greg Donald <gdonald at gmail dot com>
13 (3.2%) 29709 (4.1%) Jim Lucas <lists at cmsws dot com>
12 (3%) 23082 (3.2%) Jason Pruim <japruim at raoset dot com>
12 (3%) 15590 (2.2%) Paul Scott <pscott at uwc dot ac dot za>
12 (3%) 18692 (2.6%) Stut <stuttle at gmail dot com>
12 (3%) 29611 (4.1%) Zoltán Németh <znemeth at alterationx dot hu>
8 (2%) 5256 (0.7%) Richard Heyes <richardh at phpguru dot org>
7 (1.7%) 10847 (1.5%) Tom Chubb <tomchubb at gmail dot com>
7 (1.7%) 8182 (1.1%) Nathan Rixham <nrixham at gmail dot com>
6 (1.5%) 7308 (1%) Chris <dmagick at gmail dot com>
4 (1%) 10478 (1.5%) Janet N <janet9k at gmail dot com>
4 (1%) 8541 (1.2%) Michael Fischer <michi dot fischer at gmx dot net>
4 (1%) 4864 (0.7%) Andrew Ballard <aballard at gmail dot com>
3 (0.7%) 11368 (1.6%) David Giragosian <dgiragosian at gmail dot com>
3 (0.7%) 6707 (0.9%) Mr Webber <captain_webber at hotmail dot com>
3 (0.7%) 4189 (0.6%) Anup Shukla <anup dot shkl at gmail dot com>
3 (0.7%) 7737 (1.1%) Mike Morton <mike at webtraxx dot com>
3 (0.7%) 5654 (0.8%) nihilism machine <nihilismmachine at gmail dot com>
3 (0.7%) 29192 (4.1%) Umar <unix dot co at gmail dot com>
3 (0.7%) 20380 (2.8%) Andrés Robinet <agrobinet at bestplace dot biz>
3 (0.7%) 9477 (1.3%) Michael Fischer <michi dot fischer at gmx dot net>
2 (0.5%) 73397 (10.2%) philip <spy_c_xamaican at rogers dot com>
2 (0.5%) 1637 (0.2%) jekillen <jekillen at prodigy dot net>
2 (0.5%) 1816 (0.3%) Casey <heavyccasey at gmail dot com>
2 (0.5%) 2105 (0.3%) Colin Guthrie <gmane at colin dot guthr dot ie>
2 (0.5%) 974 (0.1%) M dot Sokolewicz <tularis at php dot net>
2 (0.5%) 1021 (0.1%) Mike Yrabedra <lists at 323inc dot com>
2 (0.5%) 1824 (0.3%) Kyohere Luke <pr0f3t at gmail dot com>
2 (0.5%) 3617 (0.5%) Daevid Vincent <daevid at daevid dot com>
1 (0.2%) 611 (0.1%) Peter Jackson <tasmaniac at iprimus dot com dot au>
1 (0.2%) 2975 (0.4%) PHP Employer <resumes at worldnetjobs dot com>
1 (0.2%) 1824 (0.3%) Gaudett Kacerski <stoutening at contracostatimes dot com>
1 (0.2%) 625 (0.1%) Christoph Boget <christoph dot boget at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 1816 (0.3%) Lagrow Cordaro <loyalists at abgender dot com>
1 (0.2%) 1782 (0.2%) Dax Solomon Umaming <knightlust at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 769 (0.1%) Bill Guion <bguion at comcast dot net>
1 (0.2%) 1009 (0.1%) mike <mike503 at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 441 (0.1%) Floor Terra <floort at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 708 (0.1%) Isaac Gouy <igouy2 at yahoo dot com>
1 (0.2%) 520 (0.1%) jeffry s <paragasu at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 5682 (0.8%) Michael McGlothlin <michaelm at swplumb dot com>
1 (0.2%) 841 (0.1%) Manuel Lemos <mlemos at acm dot org>
1 (0.2%) 983 (0.1%) Brady Mitchell <mydarb at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 1361 (0.2%) Bastien Koert <bastien_k at hotmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 820 (0.1%) Zbigniew Szalbot <zszalbot at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 1229 (0.2%) greenCountry <adityavit at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 1147 (0.2%) <resumes at worldnetjobs dot com>
1 (0.2%) 584 (0.1%) Barney Tramble <barneytramble at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 1093 (0.2%) Ravi Menon <jravimenon at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 1392 (0.2%) Chuck <chuck dot carson at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 10049 (1.4%) Daniel Brown <parasane at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 1849 (0.3%) Radmall Overbaugh <learner at centerstagechicago dot com>
1 (0.2%) 296 (0%) little btx <btxlittle at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 1186 (0.2%) Kevin Eppinger <ke7227 at sbcglobal dot net>
1 (0.2%) 249 (0%) Jay Blanchard <jblanchard at pocket dot com>
1 (0.2%) 579 (0.1%) Teck <tek dot katu at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 837 (0.1%) Max Antonov <idler at instanceof dot ru>
1 (0.2%) 674 (0.1%) skylark <myphplist at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 818 (0.1%) Nisse Engström <news dot NOSPAM dot 0ixbtqKe at luden dot se>
1 (0.2%) 2025 (0.3%) Erik Stackhouse <erik at holistictech dot net>
1 (0.2%) 962 (0.1%) Brady Mitchell <mydarb at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 1081 (0.2%) Mick <asurfer at iinet dot net dot au>
1 (0.2%) 820 (0.1%) Christoph Boget <jcboget at yahoo dot com>
1 (0.2%) 1079 (0.2%) tedd <tedd dot sperling at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 3070 (0.4%) Strader, William A dot <WILLIAM dot A dot STRADER at saic dot com>
1 (0.2%) 465 (0.1%) John Papas <jspapas at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 473 (0.1%) Mike Potter <ssskibeh at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 1800 (0.3%) Steve Edberg <sbedberg at ucdavis dot edu>
1 (0.2%) 536 (0.1%) Don Don <progwihz at yahoo dot com>


NOTE: Numbers may not add up to 100% due to protection of names and addresses upon request.

DISCLAIMER: If you want your email address omitted from future weekly reports,
please email me privately at parasane@gmail.com and it will be removed.

Search Discussions

Related Discussions

Discussion Navigation
viewthread | post
Discussion Overview
groupphp-general @
categoriesphp
postedFeb 1, '08 at 9:09p
activeFeb 1, '08 at 9:09p
posts1
users1
websitephp.net

1 user in discussion

PostTrack [Dan Brown]: 1 post

People

Translate

site design / logo © 2022 Grokbase