FAQ

Search Discussions

  • Rsc at Aug 31, 2012 at 10:18 pm
    Reviewers: r,

    Message:
    Hello r (cc: golang-dev@googlegroups.com),

    I'd like you to review this change to
    https://code.google.com/p/go/


    Description:
    A+C: 0/2 on spelling email addresses correctly

    Please review this at http://codereview.appspot.com/6497067/

    Affected files:
    M AUTHORS
    M CONTRIBUTORS


    Index: AUTHORS
    ===================================================================
    --- a/AUTHORS
    +++ b/AUTHORS
    @@ -178,7 +178,7 @@
    Pascal S. de Kloe <pascal@quies.net>
    Patrick Crosby <patrick@stathat.com>
    Patrick Gavlin <pgavlin@gmail.com>
    -Patrick Higgins <patrick.allen.higgens@gmail.com>
    +Patrick Higgins <patrick.allen.higgins@gmail.com>
    Patrick Mylund Nielsen <patrick@patrickmn.com>
    Paul Lalonde <paul.a.lalonde@gmail.com>
    Paul Sbarra <sbarra.paul@gmail.com>
    @@ -207,7 +207,7 @@
    Sergei Skorobogatov <skorobo@rambler.ru>
    Sergey 'SnakE' Gromov <snake.scaly@gmail.com>
    Sergio Luis O. B. Correia <sergio@larces.uece.br>
    -Shawn Smith <shawnpsmith@gmail.com>
    +Shawn Smith <shawn.p.smith@gmail.com>
    Shenghou Ma <minux.ma@gmail.com>
    Spring Mc <heresy.mc@gmail.com>
    Stefan Nilsson <snilsson@nada.kth.se> <trolleriprofessorn@gmail.com>
    Index: CONTRIBUTORS
    ===================================================================
    --- a/CONTRIBUTORS
    +++ b/CONTRIBUTORS
    @@ -256,7 +256,7 @@
    Pascal S. de Kloe <pascal@quies.net>
    Patrick Crosby <patrick@stathat.com>
    Patrick Gavlin <pgavlin@gmail.com>
    -Patrick Higgins <patrick.allen.higgens@gmail.com>
    +Patrick Higgins <patrick.allen.higgins@gmail.com>
    Patrick Mylund Nielsen <patrick@patrickmn.com>
    Paul Borman <borman@google.com>
    Paul Lalonde <paul.a.lalonde@gmail.com>
    @@ -298,7 +298,7 @@
    Sergei Skorobogatov <skorobo@rambler.ru>
    Sergey 'SnakE' Gromov <snake.scaly@gmail.com>
    Sergio Luis O. B. Correia <sergio@larces.uece.br>
    -Shawn Smith <shawnpsmith@gmail.com>
    +Shawn Smith <shawn.p.smith@gmail.com>
    Shenghou Ma <minux.ma@gmail.com>
    Spring Mc <heresy.mc@gmail.com>
    Stefan Nilsson <snilsson@nada.kth.se> <trolleriprofessorn@gmail.com>

Related Discussions

Discussion Navigation
viewthread | post
Discussion Overview
groupgolang-dev @
categoriesgo
postedAug 31, '12 at 10:11p
activeAug 31, '12 at 10:18p
posts2
users1
websitegolang.org

1 user in discussion

Rsc: 2 posts

People

Translate

site design / logo © 2022 Grokbase