FAQ
Can anyone suggest why my settings on a number of my lists would have
changed seemingly by themselves? Most of my lists are set for
"Confirm" under the privacy settings, but several changed a couple of
days ago to "Confirm and Approve." It happened once before, several
months ago, also. I changed them back, and the settings are seeming
to hold for now, but I don't understand why this would have changed
on its own. Happened to at least five of my lists, all on the same
day and probably at the same time.

Bob
--

======================================================================
Bob Bergey -- 215-527-1048 -- Perkasie, PA <mailto:bob at bergey.net>
Internet Services for the Printing Industry <http://www.printweb.org/>
Web Hosting & E-Mail Services: BERGEY.NET <http://www.bergey.net/>
======================================================================

Search Discussions

Related Discussions

Discussion Navigation
viewthread | post
posts ‹ prev | 1 of 1 | next ›
Discussion Overview
groupmailman-users @
categoriespython
postedMay 2, '06 at 2:27p
activeMay 2, '06 at 2:27p
posts1
users1
websitelist.org

1 user in discussion

Bob Bergey: 1 post

People

Translate

site design / logo © 2022 Grokbase