FAQ
Somehow on all of my lists (about a dozen), the Subscription Rules
(under Privacy Settings) were mysteriously changed from "Confirm" to
"Confirm and Approve." What could cause that setting to change,
seemingly on its own? There are no other unexplained changes that I
can see.

The only thing I've done recently was use Apple's Disk Utility to
repair permissions on my Xserve (following a brief power outage), on
which Mailman runs. But I don't see how that would have affected a
change like this. Any ideas?

Bob

Search Discussions

Related Discussions

Discussion Navigation
viewthread | post
posts ‹ prev | 1 of 1 | next ›
Discussion Overview
groupmailman-users @
categoriespython
postedJan 27, '06 at 12:18a
activeJan 27, '06 at 12:18a
posts1
users1
websitelist.org

1 user in discussion

Bob Bergey: 1 post

People

Translate

site design / logo © 2022 Grokbase