FAQ
Posting Summary for PHP-General List
Week Ending: Friday, 22 February, 2008

Messages | Bytes | Sender
--------------------+--------------------+------------------
536 (100%) 739991 (100%) EVERYONE
39 (7.3%) 47724 (6.4%) Richard Lynch <ceo at l-i-e dot com>
38 (7.1%) 32242 (4.4%) Daniel Brown <parasane at gmail dot com>
29 (5.4%) 34014 (4.6%) Shawn McKenzie <nospam at mckenzies dot net>
29 (5.4%) 60313 (8.2%) Nick Stinemates <nick at stinemates dot org>
26 (4.9%) 52919 (7.2%) Nathan Rixham <nrixham at gmail dot com>
24 (4.5%) 45637 (6.2%) Petrus Bastos <petrusbastos at gmail dot com>
24 (4.5%) 41976 (5.7%) Robert Cummings <robert at interjinn dot com>
20 (3.7%) 17507 (2.4%) tedd <tedd dot sperling at gmail dot com>
15 (2.8%) 13055 (1.8%) Chris <dmagick at gmail dot com>
11 (2.1%) 5627 (0.8%) Greg Donald <gdonald at gmail dot com>
10 (1.9%) 9184 (1.2%) Stut <stuttle at gmail dot com>
10 (1.9%) 25171 (3.4%) Jim Lucas <lists at cmsws dot com>
10 (1.9%) 25415 (3.4%) Andrés Robinet <agrobinet at bestplace dot biz>
9 (1.7%) 10959 (1.5%) Zoltán Németh <znemeth at alterationx dot hu>
9 (1.7%) 11768 (1.6%) Bastien Koert <bastien_k at hotmail dot com>
9 (1.7%) 11668 (1.6%) Andrew Ballard <aballard at gmail dot com>
9 (1.7%) 14142 (1.9%) Thiago Pojda <thiago dot pojda at softpartech dot com dot br>
8 (1.5%) 8525 (1.2%) Wolf <lonewolf at nc dot rr dot com>
8 (1.5%) 3048 (0.4%) Jay Blanchard <jblanchard at pocket dot com>
8 (1.5%) 5655 (0.8%) Richard Heyes <richardh at phpguru dot org>
7 (1.3%) 10839 (1.5%) Graham Cossey <graham dot cossey at gmail dot com>
7 (1.3%) 12395 (1.7%) Nathan Nobbe <quickshiftin at gmail dot com>
7 (1.3%) 13602 (1.8%) Adil Drissi <adil dot drissi at yahoo dot com>
6 (1.1%) 11602 (1.6%) Jason Pruim <japruim at raoset dot com>
6 (1.1%) 3165 (0.4%) Per Jessen <per at computer dot org>
6 (1.1%) 6638 (0.9%) Paul Scott <pscott at uwc dot ac dot za>
6 (1.1%) 4732 (0.6%) nihilism machine <nihilismmachine at gmail dot com>
5 (0.9%) 3007 (0.4%) Mário Gamito <gamito at gmail dot com>
5 (0.9%) 5054 (0.7%) Michal Maras <maras dot michal at gmail dot com>
5 (0.9%) 7435 (1%) Casey <heavyccasey at gmail dot com>
5 (0.9%) 12945 (1.7%) Jochem Maas <jochem at iamjochem dot com>
4 (0.7%) 3199 (0.4%) Børge Holen <borge at arivene dot net>
4 (0.7%) 5322 (0.7%) Larry Garfield <larry at garfieldtech dot com>
4 (0.7%) 4772 (0.6%) TS <sunnrunner at gmail dot com>
4 (0.7%) 8819 (1.2%) Matty Sarro <msarro at gmail dot com>
3 (0.6%) 2213 (0.3%) Valedol <Valedol at goon dot ru>
3 (0.6%) 1478 (0.2%) Dan <frozendice at gmail dot com>
3 (0.6%) 6575 (0.9%) Mirco Soderi <m dot soderi at alice dot it>
3 (0.6%) 2868 (0.4%) Paul van Brouwershaven <paul at vanbrouwershaven dot com>
3 (0.6%) 1734 (0.2%) Siegfried Gipp <siegfried at rorkvell dot de>
3 (0.6%) 1514 (0.2%) Brady Mitchell <mydarb at gmail dot com>
2 (0.4%) 1418 (0.2%) VamVan <vamseevan at gmail dot com>
2 (0.4%) 2853 (0.4%) Børge Holen <borge at arivene dot net>
2 (0.4%) 1716 (0.2%) admin at buskirkgraphics dot com
2 (0.4%) 1911 (0.3%) Hamilton Turner <hamiltont at gmail dot com>
2 (0.4%) 4097 (0.6%) Sylvain R dot <sylvain at abstraction dot fr>
2 (0.4%) 1497 (0.2%) Mário Gamito <gamito at gmail dot com>
2 (0.4%) 2225 (0.3%) Colin Guthrie <gmane at colin dot guthr dot ie>
2 (0.4%) 4597 (0.6%) Allan Fernandes <tech at ssmiths dot com>
2 (0.4%) 3081 (0.4%) Warren Vail <warren at vailtech dot net>
2 (0.4%) 10920 (1.5%) Michael McGlothlin <michaelm at swplumb dot com>
2 (0.4%) 1405 (0.2%) julian <correojulian33-php at yahoo dot es>
2 (0.4%) 1177 (0.2%) Christoph <christoph dot boget at gmail dot com>
2 (0.4%) 1862 (0.3%) Yuval Schwartz <yuval dot schwartz at gmail dot com>
2 (0.4%) 2644 (0.4%) Prabath Kumarasinghe <prabath321 at yahoo dot com>
2 (0.4%) 2227 (0.3%) Hiep Nguyen <hiep at ee dot ucr dot edu>
2 (0.4%) 1094 (0.1%) Marcos Lois Bermúdez <marcos dot list at gmail dot com>
2 (0.4%) 1023 (0.1%) Edward Kay <edward at labhut dot com>
2 (0.4%) 2049 (0.3%) John Meyer <john dot l dot meyer at gmail dot com>
2 (0.4%) 2730 (0.4%) Xavier de Lapeyre <xavier at edsnetworks dot net>
2 (0.4%) 2589 (0.3%) Dan Joseph <dmjoseph at gmail dot com>
2 (0.4%) 2205 (0.3%) Larry Brown <larry dot brown at dimensionnetworks dot com>
2 (0.4%) 1914 (0.3%) Emilio Astarita <emilio dot astarita at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 2345 (0.3%) Leonard Burton <leonardburton at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 834 (0.1%) Ryan A <genphp at yahoo dot com>
1 (0.2%) 1069 (0.1%) johnlin <wenhao at visualtron dot com dot cn>
1 (0.2%) 1087 (0.1%) Manuel Lemos <mlemos at acm dot org>
1 (0.2%) 893 (0.1%) Greg Bowser <topnotcher at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 2452 (0.3%) Thijs Lensselink <dev at lenss dot nl>
1 (0.2%) 186 (0%) Zoran Bogdanov <test1 dot test1 at hi dot t-com dot hr>
1 (0.2%) 491 (0.1%) Sándor Tamás (HostWare Kft dot ) <sandortamas at hostware dot hu>
1 (0.2%) 1392 (0.2%) Bojan Tesanovic <btesanovic at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 771 (0.1%) Alexis <phpinfo at antonakis dot co dot uk>
1 (0.2%) 1928 (0.3%) Mario Guenterberg <mg at havelsoft dot com>
1 (0.2%) 407 (0.1%) JR <jr at valuewebsitesource dot com>
1 (0.2%) 402 (0.1%) Robin Vickery <robinv at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 750 (0.1%) Jason Paschal <jpaschal at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 959 (0.1%) germana <germanaoliveirab at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 336 (0%) Hélio Rocha <hjrocha at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 2998 (0.4%) Arquitt Brockney <familiarises at afronets dot org>
1 (0.2%) 967 (0.1%) zerof <zerof at terra dot com dot br>
1 (0.2%) 726 (0.1%) Eric Boo <ericboo at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 5950 (0.8%) php-general-help at lists dot php dot net
1 (0.2%) 1003 (0.1%) Neo [GC] <neo at gothic-chat dot de>
1 (0.2%) 2998 (0.4%) Pullam Sessum <taxi at carolinanavy dot com>
1 (0.2%) 899 (0.1%) Nirmalya Lahiri <nirmalyalahiri at yahoo dot com>
1 (0.2%) 2871 (0.4%) Jim Williams <jwilliams902 at lawscoolintl dot cn>
1 (0.2%) 3511 (0.5%) Mick <asurfer at iinet dot net dot au>
1 (0.2%) 483 (0.1%) Johny Burns <contactus at delivery2you dot com>
1 (0.2%) 3025 (0.4%) Pierrot Toudle <chromatises at borderwalker dot com>
1 (0.2%) 551 (0.1%) Rob Gould <gouldimg at mac dot com>
1 (0.2%) 562 (0.1%) Martin Marques <martin at marquesminen dot com dot ar>
1 (0.2%) 2241 (0.3%) M dot Sokolewicz <tularis at php dot net>
1 (0.2%) 699 (0.1%) Micky Hulse <micky at ambiguism dot com>
1 (0.2%) 953 (0.1%) g4me0ver <anonimo_109 at hotmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 1859 (0.3%)
1 (0.2%) 2990 (0.4%) Heckstall Bashaw <lenient at dumbrella dot com>
1 (0.2%) 221 (0%) Teck <tek dot katu at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 3006 (0.4%) Fouquet Eckhoff <shamed at 1001art dot net>
1 (0.2%) 1177 (0.2%) Michael Seton <m dot seton dot cookeng at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 2103 (0.3%) RJO <rjo at rynet dot com>
1 (0.2%) 526 (0.1%) Tom Rogers <trogers at kwikin dot com>
1 (0.2%) 1307 (0.2%) Steve Edberg <sbedberg at ucdavis dot edu>
1 (0.2%) 899 (0.1%) Sylvain Rabot <sylvain at abstraction dot fr>
1 (0.2%) 780 (0.1%) Philip Thompson <philthathril at gmail dot com>
1 (0.2%) 476 (0.1%) tedd <tedd at sperling dot com>
1 (0.2%) 1024 (0.1%) Sancar Saran <sancar dot saran at evodot dot com>
1 (0.2%) 3025 (0.4%) Venghaus Dearing <scrubwoman at cm-life dot com>
1 (0.2%) 762 (0.1%) C dot R dot Vegelin <cr dot vegelin at hetnet dot nl>
1 (0.2%) 688 (0.1%) TG <tg-php at gryffyndevelopment dot com>
1 (0.2%) 8718 (1.2%) PostTrack [Dan Brown] <listwatch-php-general at pilotpig dot net>


NOTE: Numbers may not add up to 100% due to protection of names and addresses upon request.

DISCLAIMER: If you want your email address omitted from future weekly reports,
please email me privately at parasane@gmail.com and it will be removed.

Search Discussions

Discussion Posts

Follow ups

Related Discussions

Discussion Navigation
viewthread | post
posts ‹ prev | 1 of 2 | next ›
Discussion Overview
groupphp-general @
categoriesphp
postedFeb 22, '08 at 9:01p
activeFeb 22, '08 at 11:15p
posts2
users2
websitephp.net

2 users in discussion

Tedd: 1 post PostTrack [Dan Brown]: 1 post

People

Translate

site design / logo © 2022 Grokbase