Grokbase Groups HBase dev April 2013
FAQ
Thanks guys. Very happy to be onboard!!

Look forward to meeting you all.
On 4/4/13 8:52 PM, "Anoop Sam John" wrote:

Amit,
Congrats for your new role and achievement!

-Anoop-
________________________________________
From: Andrew Purtell [apurtell@apache.org]
Sent: Thursday, April 04, 2013 11:53 PM
To: dev@hbase.apache.org
Subject: Re: Please welcome our newest committer, Amitanand Aiyer

Congratulations!

On Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 11:21 AM, ramkrishna vasudevan wrote:

Congrats and welcome. !!!


On Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 11:45 PM, Jonathan Hsieh <jon@cloudera.com>
wrote:
welcome!

On Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 11:07 AM, Jesse Yates <jesse.k.yates@gmail.com
wrote:
Congrats and welcome!

- Jesse Yates

On Apr 4, 2013, at 7:53 AM, Nicolas Liochon <nkeywal@gmail.com>
wrote:
Welcome, Amit!


On Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 7:51 PM, Jimmy Xiang <jxiang@cloudera.com>
wrote:
Congratulations!

On Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 10:40 AM, Sergey Shelukhin <
sergey@hortonworks.com
wrote:
Congrats!

On Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 10:21 AM, Jean-Marc Spaggiari <
jean-marc@spaggiari.org> wrote:
Congratulation Amit!
On Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 10:18 AM, Stack <stack@duboce.net>
wrote:
Our Amit has been around with a good while now doing
important,
deep
stuff
in thorny areas. Please join me welcoming him as one of the
hbase
committer team.

St.Ack


--
// Jonathan Hsieh (shay)
// Software Engineer, Cloudera
// jon@cloudera.com


--
Best regards,

- Andy

Problems worthy of attack prove their worth by hitting back. - Piet Hein
(via Tom White)

Search Discussions

Discussion Posts

Previous

Related Discussions

Discussion Navigation
viewthread | post
posts ‹ prev | 13 of 13 | next ›
Discussion Overview
groupdev @
categorieshbase, hadoop
postedApr 4, '13 at 5:18p
activeApr 5, '13 at 4:04p
posts13
users13
websitehbase.apache.org

People

Translate

site design / logo © 2022 Grokbase